Print Page   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast May 2015
5/7/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
DeKalb Bar Association Bench and Bar
4/16/2015
 

Thursday, April 2, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast April 2, 2015 new
4/2/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
CLE-Cybersecurity and the issues surrounding it
3/19/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast March 5, 2015
3/5/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 5, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast February 2015
2/5/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
DeKalb Bar Luncheon January 2015
1/15/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast January 6, 2015
1/6/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
DeKalb Bar Holiday Party December 11, 2014
12/11/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - December 4, 2014
12/4/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
Family Law Section November 6, 2014 Breakfast
11/6/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
DeKalb Bar October 16, 2014 Luncheon
10/16/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 2, 2014

 
Family Law Section Breakfast October 2, 2014
10/2/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
DBA September Luncheon - Michael Mears to speak
9/18/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 4, 2014

 
Family Law Section September 2014 Breakfast
9/4/2014
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 8 of 10
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Community Search