Print Page   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast, February 4, 2016
2/4/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
DBA Luncheon - January 21, 2016
1/21/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
 

Thursday, January 7, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast January 7, 2016
1/7/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30AM - 9AM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
DeKalb Bar 2015 Holiday Party
12/10/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 6PM-9PM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast December 3, 2015
12/3/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30-9 AM
 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast November 5, 2015
11/5/2015
Location: Decatur , Georgia    Time: 7:30-9 AM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
DeKalb Bar Luncheon October 15, 2015
10/15/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 1, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast October 1, 2015
10/1/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM-9 AM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
DeKalb Bar Luncheon September 17, 2015
9/17/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
CLE - Not Your Everyday Custody Case: Advanced Issues Facing Custody Litigators and Guardians ad Lit
9/10/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM
 

Thursday, September 3, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast September 3, 2015
9/3/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 - 9 AM
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
End Of Year BBQ 2015
6/25/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5-7 PM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
DeKalb Bar Luncheon June 18, 2015
6/18/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2015

 
Family Law Section Breakfast June 4, 2015
6/4/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
DeKalb Bar Law Day Luncheon May 14, 2015
5/14/2015
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Community Search