Print Page   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
DeKalb Bar Luncheon - October 20, 2016
10/20/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 Am - 1 PM
 

Thursday, October 6, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - October 6, 2016
10/6/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 - 9 AM
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
DeKalb Bar Luncheon - September 29, 2016
9/29/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
NOT YOUR EVERYDAY CUSTODY CASE Advanced Issues Facing Custody Litigators and Guardians ad Litem
9/8/2016
Location: Atlanta    Time: 8AM - 5PM
 

Thursday, September 1, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - September 1, 2016
9/1/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 Am - 9 AM
 

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
End Of Year BBQ
6/30/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
DeKalb Bar June Luncheon June 16, 2016
6/16/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM-1PM
 

Thursday, June 2, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - June 2, 2016
6/2/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
DeKalb Bar Law Day Luncheon May 12, 2016
5/12/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 Am-1 PM
 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - May 5, 2016
5/5/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
DeKalb Bar Association Luncheon - April 21, 2016
4/21/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
 

Thursday, April 7, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast, April 7, 2016
4/7/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
Bench and Bar
3/17/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6-9 PM
 

Thursday, March 3, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - March 3, 2016
3/3/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 
DBA CLE - Odyssey e-filing
3/1/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5PM - 6PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Community Search