Print Page   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
DeKalb Bar Annual BBQ
8/3/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM- 8 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
DBA June Luncheon
6/22/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Family Law Breakfast June 1,2017
6/1/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30AM-9AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Law Day Luncheon
5/11/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30AM-1PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Family Law Section Breakfast May 4, 2017
5/4/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30AM-9AM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
DBA April Luncheon
4/20/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30-1:00
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Family Law Section Breakfast April 6,2017
4/6/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30AM-9AM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Bench and Bar Cocktail Reception
3/16/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30-7:30PM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Family Law Section Breakfast March 2, 2017
3/2/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30-9AM
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
Family Law Section Breakfast February 2,2017
2/2/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30-9AM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
DeKalb Bar Luncheon January 19, 2017
1/19/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

 
Family Law Section Breakfast January 5, 2017
1/5/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 - 9 AM
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - December 1, 2016
12/1/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 
Holiday Party
12/1/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 6-9PM
 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - November 3, 2016
11/3/2016
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 - 9 AM
 
Displaying page 5 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Community Search