Print Page   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Family Law Section Breakfast April 5th
4/5/2018
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
DeKalb Bar Association Annual Bench and Bar Cocktail Reception
3/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Family Law Section Breakfast, March 1, 2018
3/1/2018
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
TLS “View From The Bench”
2/27/2018
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7 PM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
Family Law Section Breakfast February 1, 2018
2/1/2018
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
DeKalb Bar Luncheon
1/18/2018
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
 
Trial Law Section "View From The Bench"
1/18/2018
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM- 7 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Family Law Section Happy Hour
1/11/2018
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Holiday Party
12/7/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 6 PM - 9 PM
 
Family Law Section December Breakfast
12/7/2017
Location: Decatur, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Family Law Section November Breakfast
11/2/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
October Luncheon
10/19/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
NOT YOUR EVERYDAY CUSTODY CASE
10/6/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
FLS October Breakfast
10/5/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM- 9 AM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
9/7/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 
Displaying page 4 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Community Search