Print Page   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
DeKalb Bar June Luncheon
6/20/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Family Law Breakfast
6/6/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
DeKalb Bar Law Day Luncheon
5/9/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM- 1 PM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
DeKalb Family Law Section May Breakfast
5/2/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
DeKalb Bar April Luncheon
4/18/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 Am - 1 PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Family Law Section April Breakfast
4/4/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 
View From The - Judge Janis Gordon To Speak
4/4/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 6 PM - 7 PM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Bench and Bar Cocktail Reception
3/21/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Family Law Section Breakfast - March 7
3/7/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM-9 AM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
2/7/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9 AM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
CLE And Happy Hour
2/6/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Square Pub Happy Hour
2/6/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
DeKalb Bar January Luncheon
1/17/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 11:30 Am - 1 PM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Family Law Section Happy Hour - The Pinewood
1/10/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM- 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Trial Law Section View From The Bench
1/9/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Community Search